You are the owner of this page.

Board Members

 
 
 
 
President:
Mark Tesoro, Kemmerer Gazette
(307) 789-6560
mtesoro@uintacountyherald.com
 
Vice President:
Louie Mullen, Green River Star
(307) 875-3103
louie.mullen@vcn.com
 
Secretary-Treasurer:
Kristen Czaban, The Sheridan Press
(307) 672-2431
kristen.czaban@thesheridanpress.com
 
Past President:
Bob Kennedy
(307) 587-2231
bobkennedy@sagepublishingcompany.com
 
 
Board:
 
Rob Mortimore
Torrington Telegram
(307) 532-2184, rmort@torringtontelegram.com
 
Stephanie Bonnar
Newcastle News Letter Journal
(307) 746-2777, ads@newslj.com
 
Jeff Robertson
Laramie Boomerang
(307) 742-2176, publisher@laramieboomerang.com
 
Kevin Olson
Jackson Hole News&Guide
(307) 733-2047, kevin@tetonmediaworks.com
 
Jen Sieve-Hicks
Buffalo Bulletin
(307) 684-2223, jen@buffalobulletin.com
 
Rory Palm
Adams Publishing Group
(307) 633-3165, rpalm@wyomingnews.com
 
 
Ex-officio board members:
 
Milton Ontiveroz, University of Wyoming
Associate Group Liaison
(307) 766-6709, miltono@uwyo.edu
 
Cindy Price-Schulz
University of Wyoming
Department of Communications/Journalism
cprice@uwyo.edu
 
&
 
Ken Smith, klsmith@uwyo.edu